top of page

Trinity College London ISE Exams

  • Integrated skills in English exams are intended for young people and adults at school, college or university

  • Assesses students’ ability to interact in English in an authentic and meaningful way through the use of integrated reading and writing tasks and integrated speaking and listening tasks

  • Preparing for Trinity ISE builds real-life English skills and transferable skills required for academic study and employability

  • Consists of two independent exam modules: Reading & Writing and Speaking & Listening which can be taken together, or at different times when students are ready

  • Available at five levels from A2 to C2 on the Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR) — so there’s a level for every student as they progress

  • The fee is €200

Trinity ISE Test Dates 2024

  • Wednesday 6 March 2024

  • Saturday 16 March 2024

  • Wednesday 10 April 2024

  • Wednesday 8 May 2024

  • Saturday 25 May 2024

  • Wednesday 5 June 2024

  • Wednesday 19 June 2024

  • Saturday 29 June 2024

  • Wednesday 10 July 2024

  • Wednesday 7 August 2024

  • Wednesday 4 September 2024

  • Saturday 12 October 2024

  • Wednesday 16 October 2024

  • Wednesday 13 November 2024

  • Wednesday 4 December 2024

  • Saturday 14 December 2024

bottom of page